The Trauma Audit and Research Network

General Details

General Enquiries

Phone  +44 (0) 161 206 4397 See below
Post Trauma Audit and Research Network
Summerfield House, 544 Eccles New Road
Salford Royal - Northern Care Alliance NHS Foundation Trust
Salford, M5 5AP

Support Hours

Monday to Friday
TARN reintroduced the telephone support service. Please call us on 0161 206 4397. The
service will be available from 8am-3:30pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.
Email support service is available Monday-Friday 8am-3:30pm

The following queries cannot be resolved via phone. Please continue to email for:

• Password resets
• New eDCR user accounts and reactivations
• New TARN Analytics accounts
• Contact updates
• Ad-hoc analysis requests
• Reporting queries

Directions to Our Offices

Click here for location information

Follow us on Social Media

Twitter  @TARNaudit and @TARNlet
Facebook @TARNaudit
LinkedIn The Trauma Audit & Research Network
YouTube The Trauma Audit & Research Network


Who We Are

Professor Tim Coats

Executive Director
Antoinette Edwards

Research Director
Professor Fiona Lecky

Professor Emeritus
Professor David Yates

Director of Clinical Audit
Dr Dhushy Surendra Kumar

Clinical Research
Rotational Clinical Research Fellow

Audit Manager
Corinne Tilley

Audit Support Officer
Victoria Zagrodnik (Maternity Leave until June 2023)

Executive Assistant
Catherine Doyle

Finance Officer
Susan Walsh

Audit and Coding Lead
Emma Evans

Research Officer

Injury Coders
Phil Hammond
Ruta Zubaite
Claire Cribbin
Karen Walsh
Rachel Weston
Kathryn Winstanley
Sunny Pierlejewski
Hollie Wilson
Sarah Harman
Darren Baker

Medical Statistician
Omar Bouamra

Operations Director
Laura White

Quality Assurance Coordinator
Eve Cross - Maternity Leave until November 2023

Business Intelligence Developer
Sophie Jones

Analytics Manager
Catherine Ojo

Project Manager
Debbie Clarke

Project Co-ordinator
Zobia Saleem

Data Analysts
Shiraz Ahmed
Paul Symonds
Jenny Lee

Training Coordinator
Naomi Brook


Members of the Executive Board

View profiles for each of the members of the Executive Board.
Read the minutes from the meetings of the Executive Board.